Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace - Dadar Location.

Internal Committee (IC) Member

- 1. Ms. Moksha R Shah Presiding Officer
- 2. Mr. Dhananjay Bhardwaj
- 3. Mr. Nikhil Fatnani
- 4. Ms. Siddhi Pravin Patil
- 5. Ms. Smita Kapoor- External Representative

The Act covers all the women employees who are authorized to work at the premises of the organization. You may reach the above committee on 022-61546200/41546200 or email on leilposh@ccilindia.co.in/leilposhchairperson@ccilindia.co.in